Clients

Already connected!

From full service to partial service up to customer contact on national and international level

VSE NET

Facilities-based carrier, Saarbrücken
www.vsenet.de

Focused support

Focus of support is benchmarking for cost saving and margin management, agency of national and international carriers and commercialisation of voice value added services of VSE NET GmbH.

comdialog

Consulting for integrated customer contact strategies, especially in customers´ inbound telephone channels, Wiesbaden
www.comdialog.de

Full marketing service

We support in sales and marketing, starting from market research and identification of new target market segments, across the optimization of marketing mix, up to establishing new sales distribution channels. Based on comdialog´s consulting profile and it´s expertise, prodialog concept recognized that these skills fit to the quality standards of being coach for business start ups. Since June 2010 comdialog GmbH now is an accredited coach by KfW bank, Germany.

EuroSkyPark

Specialist for satellite communication solutions, Saarbrücken
www.euroskypark.com

Sky bridge to customers

We act as sales and customer care agent and identify new market segments for EuroSkyPark GmbH. Especially the growth market of regenerative energies, such as wind, solar, water, biomass, is an addressed target market by prodialog concept. Independent from distance and location, onshore or offshore, electric power and voltage transformation substations (e.g. wind farms) can be controlled easily by satellite communication access. Via satellite connection the stations can be managed, measured and adjusted per remote access (SCADA). 

QSC

Facilities-based carrier, Cologne
www.qsc.de

Fokus

Sales agency of international carriers in order to terminate their German national voice traffic into the fixed and mobile networks of QSC AG.

Apelby

International facilities-based carrier, Czech Republic
www.apelby.com

Vox Mundi

International facilities-based carrier, Croatia
www.vox-mundi.net

The international business

"Carrier Remote Hand" for foreign international carriers in D-A-CH and BE-NE-LUX market. We act as agent between carrier wholesale partners on international level, e.g. for termination of voice traffic and we support in presentations and negotiations.

Kunden

Ideal verbunden!

Von der Komplett- über die Teildienstleistung bis hin zum Kundenkontakt auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

VSE NET

Netzbetreiber Telekommunikation, Saarbrücken
www.vsenet.de

Gezielte Unterstützung

Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit sind Benchmarking für Cost Saving und Margin Management, die Vermittlung von nationalen und internationalen Telefon-Netzbetreibern, sowie die Vermarktung von Sprachmehrwertdiensten der VSE NET GmbH.

comdialog

Beratungsunternehmen speziell für den Bereich des strategischen und ganzheitlichen telefonischen Kundenkontaktes, Wiesbaden
www.comdialog.de

Das Komplettpaket

Wir unterstützen von A bis Z im Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing, angefangen bei der Marktforschung und Identifizierung neuer Zielgruppen über die Optimierung des Marketingmix bis hin zum Auf- und Ausbau neuer Vertriebskanäle. Ausgehend vom Beraterprofil der comdialog und ihrer Expertise, erkannte prodialog concept z. B. das Vorliegen der Qualitätsanforderungen als Coach für Existenzgründer - ein von comdialog bis dahin nicht erschlossenes Geschäftsfeld. Seit Juli 2010 ist die comdialog GmbH nun von der KfW-Bankengruppe zugelassener Gründungsberater.

EuroSkyPark

Spezialist für Satelliten-Kommunikationslösungen, Saarbrücken
www.euroskypark.com

Brücke zu den Kunden

Wir vermitteln und betreuen Kunden und spüren neue Absatzmöglichkeiten auf. Insbesondere der Wachstumsmarkt der regenerativen Energien (Wind, Solar, Wasser, Biomasse) ist ein von prodialog concept neu adressierter Zielmarkt für EuroSkyPark GmbH. So erlaubt Satellitentechnik Kommunikations-Anbindungen selbst weit entlegener Strom-Produktions-Standorte, unabhängig davon, ob sie an Land (onshore) oder im Wasser (offshore) gelegen sind: Die Produktions-Anlagen können problemlos über Satellit per Remotezugriff gemessen, gesteuert und geregelt werden (SCADA).

QSC

Netzbetreiber Telekommunikation, Köln
www.qsc.de

Fokus

Vermittlung von internationalen Netzbetreibern zwecks Vermarktung von Telefonminuten in nationale Fest- und Mobilfunknetze der QSC AG.

Apelby

Internationaler Netzbetreiber Telekommunikation, Tschechien
www.apelby.com

Vox Mundi

Internationaler Netzbetreiber Telekommunikation, Kroatien
www.vox-mundi.net

Das internationale Geschäft

"Carrier Remote Hand" für ausländische Netzbetreiber im deutschsprachigen und im Benelux-Raum. Wir vermitteln zwischen Wholesalepartnern auf internationaler Ebene, z. B. für Sprachterminierungsleistungen und unterstützen bei Präsentationen und Verhandlungen.